FKJ Live - TSYN Album Launch Party


Here is the Tracklist for this awesome Live Set:


00:00 Unchained
05:44 Open The Door
09:22 William de Vaughn – Be thankful for what you Got (FKJ Remix)
13:51 Bondax – Giving it All (FKJ Remix)
16:08 Cherokee ft Darianna Everett (FKJ Remix)
19:39 Eli Paperboy – Red Woohoo (FKJ Remix)
24:40 Temptations – Cloud Nine (FKJ Remix)
29:15 Between Moods
35:09 The Twins
39:00 So Much To Me
44:15 FKJ ft Jordan Rakei – Learn To Fly
47:33 FKJ ft Damon Trueit – Higher In Love
50:29 FKJ ft Madelyn Grant – Waiting
53:44 Instant Need
58:28 Lying Together


Licensed to YouTube by
Believe Music (on behalf of Roche Musique); ASCAP, Sony ATV Publishing, Latin author, UBEM, Warner Chappell, PEDL, LatinAutor – Warner Chappell, LatinAutor – ACODEM, UMPI, AMRA, and 13 Music Rights Societies