Recently re released classic To Be Young from  NC born artist,   Ryan Adams
Live From The Mercury Lounge on October 20, 2000. From the Deluxe Reissue of Ryan Adams’ Debut Album ‘Heartbreaker’. 

DVD includes:
1. Oh My Sweet Carolina
2. Gimme Sunshine
3. To Be Young (is to be sad, is to be high)
4. AMY
5. Call Me On Your Way Back Home
6. Just Like A Whore
7. Wonderwall
8. Damn, Sam (I love a woman that rains)
9. Sweet Lil Gal (23rd/1st)
10. Come Pick Me Up
11. My Winding Wheel